Lindsey Johnson, Dean of Students
Sue Camarata, Community & Employment Services Coordinator


Regular Board Meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month.
Meetings start at 4:00p.m. and are held in the Board Room at Macomb Academy.

Unless otherwise indicated prior to a specific meeting,
all Macomb Academy Board of Directors Meetings will be held at Macomb Academy.


August:

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Regular Meeting

September:

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Regular Meeting

October:

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Regular Meeting

November:

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Regular Meeting

December:

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Regular Meeting

January:

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Regular Meeting

February:

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Regular Meeting

March:

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Regular Meeting

April:

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Regular Meeting

May:

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Regular Meeting

June:

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Regular Meeting (Annual Budget Hearing)

July:

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Regular Meeting (Annual Organizational Meeting)


Minutes are available for examination at Macomb Academy, 39092 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038, (586) 228-2201. Please contact Aunjeanette Marlow if you would like a copy of the minutes. Any person with disabilities who needs special provisions to attend a scheduled meeting should contact the Superintendent five (5) days prior to the meeting.

Macomb Academy encourages diversity and resolves to provide equal opportunity regardless of race, sex, disability, sexual orientation, or other irrelevant criteria. Macomb Academy provides individuals with disabilities reasonable accommodations to participate in Academy events, programs, and services.